Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2019


Puheenjohtaja
Jari Lindberg (jartsa63)
puh 0400 524 935
puheenjohtaja@ocf.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jukka Kallio (Juge127)
puh 040 764 2364
varapuheenjohtaja@ocf.fi

Sihteeri
Jari Tuikka (tuikki)
puh 050 375 7429
sihteeri@ocf.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Juha Poikonen (Juheksi)
puh 040 867 4558
rahastonhoitaja@ocf.fi

Kerhotuotevastaava
Emilia Aatola (3mppu)
puh 045 178 9690
kerhotuotteet@ocf.fi

Tapahtumavastaava
Kiia Lindberg (Kiial)
puh 0400 462 638
tapahtumavastaava@ocf.fi

Yhteistyökoordinaattori
Roope Salama (Medpoore)
puh 040 419 6067
yhteistyo@ocf.fi

Hallituksen varajäsenet

Timo Selin (Timonen)
puh 040 774 6051

Yhteyshenkilöt

Alueelliset OCF-yhteyshenkilöt:

Kanta-Hämeen alue:
Timo Selin (Timonen) puh 040 7746051 (Riihimäki)
Sami Eskman (S.Eskman) puh 0400 841637 (Tervakoski)

Etelä-Savon alue:
Mika Lampinen (M lampinen) puh 050 5430007 (Mikkeli)

Varsinais-Suomen alue:
Kiia Lindberg (kiial) puh 0400 462638
Jukka Kallio (Juge127) puh 040 764 2364

Pääkaupunkiseutu:
Ari Tamminen (ata) puh 050 5124481
Jussi Niemi (Nalen) puh 040 5768986


Porin/Satakunnan alue:

Ville Vuorinen (vectraTBO) puh 044 5327169

Keski-Suomen alue:
Mikko Hänninen (Mikko H) puh 040 5295903
Tomi Kanerva (Katomi) puh 050 3886207

Pohjois-Savo:
Heikki Jäntti (CableGuy) puh 044 3766978 (Siilinjärvi)

Itä-Suomi:
Juha Honkanen (ChiEf) puh 044 2936823 (Kontiolahti)
Chris Lambourne (irYobYetaMis) puh 0503720730 (Joensuu)

Tampereen alue:
Mikko Maijala (barbou) puh 040 5662773

Päijät-Häme:
Keijo Vilén (EVO-500) puh 045 6762812 (Lahti) keke@ocf.fi

Kouvolan alue:
Emilia Aatola (3mppu) puh 0451789690

Keski-pohjanmaa:
Lassi Paavola (1,2sorsa) puh 040 9666766 (Kaustinen)

Rovaniemen alue:
Olli Karttunen (Rovaniemi) puh 0453152402

OCF-Ladies yhteyshenkilö:
Kati Jaakkola (Kätsi) kati@ocf.fi